Official Recapit Run Off Election for '8/7/2 2007 PRIMARY ELI	007 - AUGUST 7,	entire cour JACKSON County an	nty by preci MS 39201, d keep the	inct. They v file one cop third copy f	vill forward by with the	one copy State Exec	e (3) Officia to Delbert H cutive Comm	osemann, S	Secretary o	f State, 40	MISSISSI	PPI ST.
Votes cast in the County of Pi	Names of Election Precincts											
the 28th day of Aug		(01) Progress Fire Department	(02)ST. JAMES CHURCH	(03) Food Stamp Office	(04) Mepa Bldg. Hwy 98 East	(05) Fire Station # 3	(06) Mc Law Enf. Comp.	(07) S. Pike Comm. Ctr.	(08) Alpha Center	(09) Fernwood Fire Dept.	(10) Magnolia Comm Ctr.	(11) Courthouse
State Of Mississ	sippi-State Auditor											
Mike Sumrall	Democrat	211	128	148	101	51	18	37	59	88	191	92
Todd Brand	Democrat	140	95	113	49	37	14	43	60	67	118	55
State House Of	Rep 99-District 99											
Ryan Bruhl	Democrat	Х	X	23	50	X	X	X	7	X	X	X
Winston E. Fortenberry	Democrat	Х	Х	32	104	Х	Х	Х	10	Х	Х	X
Supervisor 03-Su	pervisor District 3							,				
Chuck E. Lambert	Democrat	X	71	183	110	X	X	X	X	X	X	X
Edward Bullock	Democrat	Х	188	96	49	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X
Supervisor 05-Su	pervisor District 5						•					
Gary Honea	Democrat	189	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X
Jamie Harrell	Democrat	197	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	X	Х	X
Justice Court Judge Cer Jud	ntral-Justice Court ge Central District											
Brandon Wayne Frazier	Democrat	Х	70	182	114	17	X	X	15	X	X	X
Melvin Hollins	Democrat	X	189	96	42	72	Х	Х	119	Х	Х	Х
Constable Southern-Co	onstable Southern District						•			•		
Oliver James	Democrat	188	X	X	X	X	X	82	X	96	231	100
Scott Enlow	Democrat	201	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	5	Х	71	103	59

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election for '8/7/2007 - AUGUST 7, 2007 PRIMARY ELECTION'		The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 28th day of August 2007					s School	90 L		Learn.	Summit City Hall	ke High	NO HODIST	lethodist
		12) Courthouse	(13) Holmesville Comm.	(14) North Pike Middle School	(15) Old Jones School	(16) New Hope Baptist Church	(17)ENTERGY	(18) Summit Learn. Ctr	(19) Summit	(20) North Pike High School	(21)JOHNSTON CHAPEL METHODIST CHURCH	(22) Pisgah Methodist Church
State Of Missi	ssippi-State Auditor					, <u> </u>						
Mike Sumrall	Democrat	79	121	157	92	69	14	32	49	24	19	24
Todd Brand	Democrat	36	92	109	52	90	16	27	58	27	34	21
State House O	of Rep 99-District 99											
Ryan Bruhl	Democrat	Х	39	13	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X
Winston E. Fortenberry	Democrat	Х	62	28	Х	X	Х	Х	X	X	Х	Х
Supervisor 03-5	Supervisor District 3											
Chuck E. Lambert	Democrat	Х	107	219	144	X	X	X	X	X	X	X
Edward Bullock	Democrat	Х	137	76	16	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Supervisor 05-9	Supervisor District 5											
Gary Honea	Democrat	Х	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X
Jamie Harrell	Democrat	Х	X	Х	Х	X	X	X	X	X	Х	Х
Justice Court Judge C	entral-Justice Court idge Central District			1							1	
Brandon Wayne Frazier	Democrat	Х	110	X	X	24	X	30	X	X	X	Х
Melvin Hollins	Democrat	X	126	Х	Х	152	Х	36	Х	Х	Х	Х
Constable Southern-	Constable Southern District											
Oliver James	Democrat	108	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X
Scott Enlow	Democrat	33	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х

Run Off Election for '8/7/2007 - AUGUST 7, 2007 PRIMARY ELECTION' Votes cast in the County of Pike, Mississippi on the 28th day of August 2007		The Democratic Election Commission will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire county by precinct. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST. JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the State Executive Committee, file one copy with the Circuit Clerk of the County and keep the third copy for their records. Names of Election Precincts										
		(23) Trademark Motors	(24) MIK Center	(25) Pike Co. Nat.	(26) American Leg. Hut	(27) Pike Bapt. Assoc.	(28)CHURCH OF CHRIST	(29) Joe'S Tractor	(30) Chatawa Post Off.	(31) Osyka City Hall	(32) Old Cent. School	TOTAL
State Of Missis	ssippi-State Auditor											
Mike Sumrall	Democrat	20	54	23	31	36	103	107	117	147	188	2630
Todd Brand	Democrat	41	66	21	21	23	84	91	65	58	92	1915
State House O	f Rep 99-District 99											
Ryan Bruhl	Democrat	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	132
Winston E. Fortenberry	Democrat	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	236
Supervisor 03-S	Supervisor District 3									1	•	
Chuck E. Lambert	Democrat	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	834
Edward Bullock	Democrat	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	X	X	562
Supervisor 05-S	Supervisor District 5			1		1			1	1	1	
Gary Honea	Democrat	Х	X	X	X	42	113	132	108	51	225	860
Jamie Harrell	Democrat	Х	X	X	Х	20	81	88	99	188	104	777
Justice Court Judge Co Ju	entral-Justice Court idge Central District		1	1		1	1	1	1	1	1	
Brandon Wayne Frazier	Democrat	Х	17	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	579
Melvin Hollins	Democrat	Х	109	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	X	941
Constable Southern-	Constable Southern District		1	ı	1	1	1	1	1	1	1	
Oliver James	Democrat	X	X	X	X	X	57	88	89	59	152	1250
Scott Enlow	Democrat	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	137	132	117	175	175	1208